Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen yhteystiedot


Puheenjohtaja Tiina Jahkola tiina.jahkola(a)hus.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Jari Viinikainen  rrk.rahastonhoitaja(a)gmail.com
Sihteeri Riitta Aaltonen riitta.aaltonen(a)tyks.fi

Catarina Svarvar catarina.svarvar(a)hus.fi
Mervi Grip mervi.grip(a)ppshp.fi 
Tommi Hakala  tommi.hakala(a)pshp.fi
Sinikka Suominen sinikka.suominen(a)hus.fi
Elina Nieminen elina.nieminen(a)ksshp.fi
Päivi Palanne paivi.palanne(a)kymsote.fi
Ulla Karhunen-Enckell ulla.karhunen(a)pshp.fi
Hanna Ihalainen hanna.ihalainen(a)hus.fi
Kaisa Mäkelä kaisa.makela(a)pshp.fi

Palautelomake

Yhteydenotto *